Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Heart & Vascular Institute -  - Interventional Cardiovascular Specialist

Heart & Vascular Institute

Interventional Cardiovascular Specialists located in Dearborn, Detroit, and Southfield, MI

4.84/5 Star Rating
131 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/20
I found , Dr. Kaki and is staff very comforting ,very professional, and I felt well taken care of, thank you again,
Tammy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Elder I like how they work now they get you in and out now and that's a good thing so yes I do go and I don't mind now because it's much better thank you Doctor Elder
Bryant A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Ganguly is professional and courteous.
Roula A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
The staff and the doctor are very professional.
Rosalind R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Elder is a great doctor
Riaz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
What a great conversation with dr elder!!!!love you lot
Rhonda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Elder, Is a doctor who takes time with you and he is very tentative to what your concerns are. I'm a very spiritual person, I'm pretty confident in my ability to discern a caring and down to earth doctor who God has anointed him to have the ability to help those who have heart challenges or prevent them from having heart challenges God Bless you Dr. Elder.
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
I truly love dr.Elder n his staff. Dr. Elder made sure that all my problems were checked n solved, he put my health 1st
Carl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Elder is the best doctor I’ve ever had the experience of dealing with he is knowledgeable and answers questions concise and quickly
Alonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/20
Friendly staff. Dr. Elder is very compassionate and caring. What i like the most"He LISTENS and give EACH patient the time needed to explain there issues/problems. Furthermore Dr. Elder is knowledgeable in other areas besides heart and vascular. He's A1
Stanley Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Kaki worked with Dr. Karve after my heartache and has been a blessing to me. Thank you for the great time in recovery
Gretchen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Great doctor!
Mohammad Hanif P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Very good visit. Overall an excellent experience
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Mohamad is an excellent doctor, very friendly and efficient.
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Everything one could ask for in a doctor. Saved my life
Jerica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/20
Great bedside manners. Listens to his patients.
Pamela B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. T. Mohamad, I recommend he to anyone looking for a heart doctor.
Yvette L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Mohamad is a gud doctor
Corey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/20
We got my medical condition figured out . This doctor ran the tests to help me . Equipment in is office ! Thanks for the great services
Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Very Courteous and informational !