Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Heart & Vascular Institute -  - Interventional Cardiovascular Specialist

Heart & Vascular Institute

Interventional Cardiovascular Specialists located in Dearborn, Detroit, and Southfield, MI

112 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samar A.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very knowledgeable Doctor, he goes above and beyond to make sure all my concerns are addressed. I feel very safe being treated by Dr Elder.
James J.
Submitted 05/10/21
I have been a patient of Dr Elder for a long time. Heis the best doctor.
Shawn H.
Submitted 03/30/21
he has a great team
Ciearra C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Friendly, everyone is friendly. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable!
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 01/13/21
I just love the way she takes the time with me
Vincent C.
Submitted 01/08/21
I was served by professional people from the entrance until I left the building.
Katrina D.
Submitted 01/05/21
This is a great office.
Samuel B.
Submitted 12/30/20
The staff always answers my questions or they will get the answer for me. the whole team is wonderful.
Annette M.
Submitted 12/14/20
I am currently having some medical issues & Dr Elder takes the time to listen & he's very nice, caring, understanding & concerned about his patients medical financial hardships I am very fond of him & blessed that he is my Doctor
Douglas S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Nice so far
John A.
Submitted 11/02/20
I was seen right at my appointment time. The office staff and medical team are top notch. I have total confidence in dr. Mohammad… I am extremely fortunate that I am his patient and his friend...A really nice guy and a great doctor!!!
Suzana H.
Submitted 10/24/20
Great doctor... made me feel so comfortable.
KENNETH W.
Submitted 10/14/20
This is one of the best doctor I have ever met
Dianne A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Quick,friendly,easy.
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Elder has been my doctor for several years. He is always there for me. I do miss the office visits.
Denise S.
Submitted 09/14/20
Everything was done in a timely and professional manner, the staff's was friendly and carrying and excel in their jobs.
Steve M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Fast, friendly, and professional.
Mickey Y.
Submitted 09/07/20
had a complete check-up and they were very thorough...
Earl B.
Submitted 09/06/20
Pleasant and Informative
David P.
Submitted 09/01/20
I enjoyed my first appointment with Dr. Gangly. She was attentive, informative and thorough as was the staff. I am looking forward to my return visit to complete the tests she has arranged for me. I feel my healthcare is in good hands.