Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Heart & Vascular Institute -  - Interventional Cardiovascular Specialist

Heart & Vascular Institute

Interventional Cardiovascular Specialists located in Dearborn, Detroit, and Southfield, MI

83 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth Y.
Submitted 08/08/20
The best in my opinion. The Cardiologist in the West.
Basheer K.
Submitted 08/07/20
I recommend to connect with patients faster
Marvin S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Appointment time was precise, front desk and technicians were professional.
Evelyn H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Awesome
Sylvia R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very nice visit!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 07/28/20
My last visit was awesome. I had an ultrasound. The technician was very friendly. She was happy to start her day being able to see "clear" pictures of my heart. I made her morning and she made mine. The process was not long. I love early appointments. I can get in and out of the office. Also, the prior appointment was cool with Dr. Tamam over Google Duo. The same process was followed as being in the office, the only difference was that he couldn't listen to my heart with the stethoscope.
Carl C.
Submitted 07/27/20
They are the most professional people I've ever experienced in any medical facility.
Barbara D.
Submitted 07/24/20
I was very satisfied with the service I received with the entire staff at this office. They were very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Dr Elder is a very caring doctor that treat you as if you are a relative, he really does care and takes time to hear your concerns. I would highly, highly recommended this office. It was my pleasure to meet and see that there are still caring people in this world, thank you for your services and support
Richard D.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Kaki performed a delicate maneuver on my LAD. He was professional, courteous and allowed my input during the procedure, which helped ease a complicated situation. His follow up visit to discharge me was excellent.
Darlene H.
Submitted 07/22/20
Absolutely awesome because of a wonderful staff that’s attentive and caring!
Kelvin M.
Submitted 07/22/20
Good
Michael P.
Submitted 07/22/20
This is the best experience I've ever had in going to a doctors office . They were completely professional and kind. Very Communicable telling what was going . Explain ever detail to me . I felt very comfortable being there .staff and doctors are extremely nice . Made u feel like family. I enjoy my time thier. It's a very nice place. Looking forward to future visit. Thank you dr elder & staff
Chandra T.
Submitted 07/22/20
Great
Karen P.
Submitted 07/19/20
My call via Google Duo went well! My prescriptions were sent to my pharmacy in a timely manor.
Christopher F.
Submitted 07/15/20
Jamal A.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent
Susan K.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everything went well everyone was very efficient and comforting. Great experience
Leonard R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Everyone is always very pleasant. Dr. Kaki is very caring and personable.
Myra M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Love Dr. Mohamad great job don’t know when it’s over never hurts
Arealia F.
Submitted 07/02/20
My visits are always professional and knowledgeable for me to understand.