Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Heart & Vascular Institute -  - Interventional Cardiovascular Specialist

Heart & Vascular Institute

Interventional Cardiovascular Specialists located in Dearborn, Detroit, and Southfield, MI

100 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KENNETH W.
Submitted 10/14/20
This is one of the best doctor I have ever met
Dianne A.
Submitted 09/30/20
Quick,friendly,easy.
Patricia H.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. Elder has been my doctor for several years. He is always there for me. I do miss the office visits.
Denise S.
Submitted 09/14/20
Everything was done in a timely and professional manner, the staff's was friendly and carrying and excel in their jobs.
Steve M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Fast, friendly, and professional.
Mickey Y.
Submitted 09/07/20
had a complete check-up and they were very thorough...
Earl B.
Submitted 09/06/20
Pleasant and Informative
David P.
Submitted 09/01/20
I enjoyed my first appointment with Dr. Gangly. She was attentive, informative and thorough as was the staff. I am looking forward to my return visit to complete the tests she has arranged for me. I feel my healthcare is in good hands.
Rana S.
Submitted 08/31/20
It was great
Beverley D.
Submitted 08/27/20
always Good seeing Dr elder
Henryett M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very good
Daniel C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very thorough, well organized, but very busy when I went
Rosie B.
Submitted 08/25/20
I am so grateful that Dr. Elder was able to find me an upcoming appointment sooner. Thank you Dr. Elder you’re the best
Deidre T.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very kind, and friendly
Afifeh B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent
Chevelle A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Ok
Lolita A.
Submitted 08/11/20
On my first visit, I anticipated to have a long wait although I had an appointment because the scheduler told me she was squeezing me in. I waited no longer than 30 minutes. The staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Mohamad greeted me by name and reviewed my ailment. He was attentive and compassionate.
Kenneth Y.
Submitted 08/08/20
The best in my opinion. The Cardiologist in the West.
Basheer K.
Submitted 08/07/20
I recommend to connect with patients faster
Marvin S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Appointment time was precise, front desk and technicians were professional.