Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Heart & Vascular Institute -  - Interventional Cardiovascular Specialist

Heart & Vascular Institute

Interventional Cardiovascular Specialists located in Dearborn, Detroit, and Southfield, MI

123 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 123 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ella B.
Submitted 04/20/22
There was at least an hour and half wait time to be seen by the Dr.Elder. Was worth learning of my health status.
Mary Ann B.
Submitted 04/16/22
That day I was very scared and emotional I talked to Dr Kaki and another Doctor Both were great and listen to me and it was a big relief thank you very much .Mary Ann Bauer
Rita S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Everyone was kind and friendly and helpful. They didn't waste time, but they took care of me. I was very pleased with the service that I received and would recommend your services to others.
Mary S.
Submitted 12/06/21
Being an R.N., retired, I am aware of the differences in Doctors. Dr. Elder being so credentialed and a Top Doc is very important to me. He is a detail person and proactive. Only problem is his understandably busy schedule.
Abdul M.
Submitted 12/04/21
Definitely was taking care of professionally and was highly impressed
Tiffany T.
Submitted 08/30/21
I got right in to see the doctor and they took great care of me
Alesia G.
Submitted 08/14/21
The staff is always pleasant and professional. They care about your overall health.
Karolyn F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Elder and his staff have always gone above and beyond to address my heart issues and concerns. I have always left his office feeling optimistic and confident in my experience and the knowledge they have. 21 years into my quadruple bipass and still going- Thank God for Dr Elder and his staff:)
Lisa D.
Submitted 07/20/21
Me and my mom have been going to him for 7 years! Would not trust my life with anyone else, his staff is so kind! Thank you for everything you have done..
Kenneth Y.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great Doctor, she know what going on before you get to her.
Inette W.
Submitted 06/30/21
This heart clinic is outstanding. They are caring and proficient, very. All my test were completed in a short period of time! Dr. Muhammad is so very caring just like all the testimonials I heard in the waiting area. What more can you ask for. The staff is awesome. Everyone is so busy and concerned!
Samar A.
Submitted 05/20/21
Very knowledgeable Doctor, he goes above and beyond to make sure all my concerns are addressed. I feel very safe being treated by Dr Elder.
James J.
Submitted 05/10/21
I have been a patient of Dr Elder for a long time. Heis the best doctor.
Shawn H.
Submitted 03/30/21
he has a great team
Ciearra C.
Submitted 03/29/21
Friendly, everyone is friendly. They make you feel welcomed and comfortable!
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 01/13/21
I just love the way she takes the time with me
Vincent C.
Submitted 01/08/21
I was served by professional people from the entrance until I left the building.
Katrina D.
Submitted 01/05/21
This is a great office.
Samuel B.
Submitted 12/30/20
The staff always answers my questions or they will get the answer for me. the whole team is wonderful.
Annette M.
Submitted 12/14/20
I am currently having some medical issues & Dr Elder takes the time to listen & he's very nice, caring, understanding & concerned about his patients medical financial hardships I am very fond of him & blessed that he is my Doctor