Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Heart & Vascular Institute -  - Interventional Cardiovascular Specialist

Heart & Vascular Institute

Interventional Cardiovascular Specialists located in Dearborn, Detroit, and Southfield, MI

39 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah D.
Submitted 03/27/20
I am so grateful and thankful to have Dr. Elder as my doctor. Thank you!!!!! Saved me after going through a procedure in 2017. The lord chosen you!!!! Thank You Jesus!!!
Angela B.
Submitted 03/24/20
He is a very warm and compassionate doctor
LeeAllen C.
Submitted 03/24/20
This cardiologist is always concerned about his patients. He would make a good primary doctor.
Anthony S.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great
Aloisus & Christine S.
Submitted 03/17/20
We have always been treated courteously & with respect from the office staff & they are always friendly and efficient. We can’t say enough about Dr. Elder. He always treats us like family & whose expertise & wisdom have lead us through some trying times. We are fortunate indeed to have found such a caring, dedicated doctor.
Anna T.
Submitted 03/16/20
I always have great service when I see Dr. Elder. I feel secure with the service I get. Will keep seeing him.
Doreen O.
Submitted 03/16/20
Wonderful people. Doctor and staff answered all my questions and made me feel right at home.
FARID K.
Submitted 03/16/20
very Professional, everything was explained to me and my family about procedure in details
Johnnie S.
Submitted 03/16/20
I found , Dr. Kaki and is staff very comforting ,very professional, and I felt well taken care of, thank you again,
Tammy J.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Elder I like how they work now they get you in and out now and that's a good thing so yes I do go and I don't mind now because it's much better thank you Doctor Elder
Bryant A.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Ganguly is professional and courteous.
Roula A.
Submitted 03/10/20
The staff and the doctor are very professional.
Rosalind R.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Elder is a great doctor
Riaz A.
Submitted 03/10/20
What a great conversation with dr elder!!!!love you lot
Rhonda R.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Elder, Is a doctor who takes time with you and he is very tentative to what your concerns are. I'm a very spiritual person, I'm pretty confident in my ability to discern a caring and down to earth doctor who God has anointed him to have the ability to help those who have heart challenges or prevent them from having heart challenges God Bless you Dr. Elder.
Susan H.
Submitted 03/09/20
I truly love dr.Elder n his staff. Dr. Elder made sure that all my problems were checked n solved, he put my health 1st
Carl D.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Elder is the best doctor I’ve ever had the experience of dealing with he is knowledgeable and answers questions concise and quickly
Alonda A.
Submitted 03/09/20
Friendly staff. Dr. Elder is very compassionate and caring. What i like the most"He LISTENS and give EACH patient the time needed to explain there issues/problems. Furthermore Dr. Elder is knowledgeable in other areas besides heart and vascular. He's A1
Stanley Q.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Kaki worked with Dr. Karve after my heartache and has been a blessing to me. Thank you for the great time in recovery
Gretchen W.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great doctor!