Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Heart & Vascular Institute -  - Interventional Cardiovascular Specialist

Heart & Vascular Institute

Interventional Cardiovascular Specialists located in Dearborn, Detroit, and Southfield, MI

65 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda R.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Elder, Is a doctor who takes time with you and he is very tentative to what your concerns are. I'm a very spiritual person, I'm pretty confident in my ability to discern a caring and down to earth doctor who God has anointed him to have the ability to help those who have heart challenges or prevent them from having heart challenges God Bless you Dr. Elder.
Susan H.
Submitted 03/09/20
I truly love dr.Elder n his staff. Dr. Elder made sure that all my problems were checked n solved, he put my health 1st
Carl D.
Submitted 03/09/20
Dr. Elder is the best doctor I’ve ever had the experience of dealing with he is knowledgeable and answers questions concise and quickly
Alonda A.
Submitted 03/09/20
Friendly staff. Dr. Elder is very compassionate and caring. What i like the most"He LISTENS and give EACH patient the time needed to explain there issues/problems. Furthermore Dr. Elder is knowledgeable in other areas besides heart and vascular. He's A1
Stanley Q.
Submitted 03/07/20
Dr. Kaki worked with Dr. Karve after my heartache and has been a blessing to me. Thank you for the great time in recovery
Gretchen W.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great doctor!
Mohammad Hanif P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Very good visit. Overall an excellent experience
Sharon D.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Mohamad is an excellent doctor, very friendly and efficient.
James R.
Submitted 03/06/20
Everything one could ask for in a doctor. Saved my life
Jerica K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Great bedside manners. Listens to his patients.
Pamela B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. T. Mohamad, I recommend he to anyone looking for a heart doctor.
Yvette L.
Submitted 02/29/20
Dr. Mohamad is a gud doctor
Corey T.
Submitted 02/29/20
We got my medical condition figured out . This doctor ran the tests to help me . Equipment in is office ! Thanks for the great services
Kenneth L.
Submitted 02/28/20
Very Courteous and informational !
Danielle C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Testing on time and very easy
Kimberly K.
Submitted 02/28/20
Initial consult was great. Follow needs ALOT of work. Test done, needed to see doctor, no one there. No one on stand by to call. No one to consult or order meds. It's 48 hours later and a student took a message. Terrible and scary.
Sherril C.
Submitted 02/28/20
Services are excellent parking is not
Carol C.
Submitted 02/25/20
Very support
CHARLES P.
Submitted 02/23/20
In early February, Dr. Elder saved my life for the 2nd time (The first time was in November 2015 when he removed PE's from my lungs.). He got me transferred to Beaumont Hospital in a timely fashion into their Cath Lab while it was still possible to successfully implant a stent into my heart's main artery. Thus, Dr. Elder managed my heart attack without resorting to open heart surgery. Dr. Elder: thank you.
Tolice L.
Submitted 02/22/20
Very friendly staff