Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Heart & Vascular Institute -  - Interventional Cardiovascular Specialist

Heart & Vascular Institute

Interventional Cardiovascular Specialists located in Dearborn, Detroit, and Southfield, MI

110 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen P.
Submitted 07/19/20
My call via Google Duo went well! My prescriptions were sent to my pharmacy in a timely manor.
Christopher F.
Submitted 07/15/20
Jamal A.
Submitted 07/13/20
Excellent
Susan K.
Submitted 07/09/20
Everything went well everyone was very efficient and comforting. Great experience
Leonard R.
Submitted 07/08/20
Everyone is always very pleasant. Dr. Kaki is very caring and personable.
Myra M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Love Dr. Mohamad great job don’t know when it’s over never hurts
Arealia F.
Submitted 07/02/20
My visits are always professional and knowledgeable for me to understand.
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 07/02/20
I love how he makes should I am good and if anything is wrong call him asap.
Mohammad A.
Submitted 06/22/20
Really I am very pleased and satisfy with Dr Elder and all the staff of the office very kind and comprensivos Allah yihfathkom all of you thanks
Clyde B.
Submitted 06/22/20
He saved me from having a Heart Attack. Wonderful Heart Doctor God Bless Him.
Aisha G.
Submitted 06/22/20
My Family Love Dr. Elder and his Staff Very Professional My Father was his patient as well Excellent Cardiologist !
Doria N.
Submitted 06/15/20
Very informative details of heart related health issues.
Lynda M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Good
Apurba C.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Amir Kaki is a great man. He is always helpful. All of his staff are also great. Dr. Kaki saved my life.
Andrea S.
Submitted 06/08/20
My overall experience with Dr. Kaki went well. He and his entire staff are very efficient and friendly.
Arnette W.
Submitted 06/08/20
Greeted with smiles and friendly interaction. Dr Kaki gave complete and thorough consultation, tests and f/u visit made in timely fashion. Overall great experience!!! Keep up the good work HVI
Karlan J.
Submitted 06/03/20
From the very first day I realize that Dr. Kaki was a Dr. that prioritize my health and was also attentive to my concerns.
Samer H.
Submitted 06/01/20
Great
Eliseo F.
Submitted 05/26/20
I think its good way Of comunication
LaConia M.
Submitted 05/25/20
Everyone was very professional, kind and courteous.