Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Heart & Vascular Institute -  - Interventional Cardiovascular Specialist

Heart & Vascular Institute

Interventional Cardiovascular Specialists located in Dearborn, Detroit, and Southfield, MI

65 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah L.
Submitted 04/13/20
fortunately I own a blood pressure cuff and a digital scale so I was able to give md up to date information. I loved not having to come to office, pay parking, etc all of that! Didnt have to wait very long for doc or nurse. I loved it.
Amos H.
Submitted 04/13/20
always a pleasure very professional
Michelle W.
Submitted 04/12/20
First time using the wait time was a little long but I was able to address the doctor with my concerns.
Disa B.
Submitted 04/06/20
Excellent every visit. Great Staff Dr. Mohamad.
Tanyau P.
Submitted 04/06/20
Very professional; timely
Marvin J.
Submitted 03/30/20
Very informative
Deborah D.
Submitted 03/27/20
I am so grateful and thankful to have Dr. Elder as my doctor. Thank you!!!!! Saved me after going through a procedure in 2017. The lord chosen you!!!! Thank You Jesus!!!
Angela B.
Submitted 03/24/20
He is a very warm and compassionate doctor
LeeAllen C.
Submitted 03/24/20
This cardiologist is always concerned about his patients. He would make a good primary doctor.
Anthony S.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great
Aloisus & Christine S.
Submitted 03/17/20
We have always been treated courteously & with respect from the office staff & they are always friendly and efficient. We can’t say enough about Dr. Elder. He always treats us like family & whose expertise & wisdom have lead us through some trying times. We are fortunate indeed to have found such a caring, dedicated doctor.
Anna T.
Submitted 03/16/20
I always have great service when I see Dr. Elder. I feel secure with the service I get. Will keep seeing him.
Doreen O.
Submitted 03/16/20
Wonderful people. Doctor and staff answered all my questions and made me feel right at home.
FARID K.
Submitted 03/16/20
very Professional, everything was explained to me and my family about procedure in details
Johnnie S.
Submitted 03/16/20
I found , Dr. Kaki and is staff very comforting ,very professional, and I felt well taken care of, thank you again,
Tammy J.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Elder I like how they work now they get you in and out now and that's a good thing so yes I do go and I don't mind now because it's much better thank you Doctor Elder
Bryant A.
Submitted 03/11/20
Dr. Ganguly is professional and courteous.
Roula A.
Submitted 03/10/20
The staff and the doctor are very professional.
Rosalind R.
Submitted 03/10/20
Dr Elder is a great doctor
Riaz A.
Submitted 03/10/20
What a great conversation with dr elder!!!!love you lot