Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5
Heart & Vascular Institute -  - Interventional Cardiovascular Specialist

Heart & Vascular Institute

Interventional Cardiovascular Specialists located in Dearborn, Detroit, and Southfield, MI

116 total reviews

Heart & Vascular Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart & Vascular Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steve M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Fast, friendly, and professional.
Mickey Y.
Submitted 09/07/20
had a complete check-up and they were very thorough...
Earl B.
Submitted 09/06/20
Pleasant and Informative
David P.
Submitted 09/01/20
I enjoyed my first appointment with Dr. Gangly. She was attentive, informative and thorough as was the staff. I am looking forward to my return visit to complete the tests she has arranged for me. I feel my healthcare is in good hands.
Rana S.
Submitted 08/31/20
It was great
Beverley D.
Submitted 08/27/20
always Good seeing Dr elder
Henryett M.
Submitted 08/26/20
Very good
Daniel C.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very thorough, well organized, but very busy when I went
Rosie B.
Submitted 08/25/20
I am so grateful that Dr. Elder was able to find me an upcoming appointment sooner. Thank you Dr. Elder you’re the best
Deidre T.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very kind, and friendly
Afifeh B.
Submitted 08/24/20
Excellent
Chevelle A.
Submitted 08/17/20
Ok
Lolita A.
Submitted 08/11/20
On my first visit, I anticipated to have a long wait although I had an appointment because the scheduler told me she was squeezing me in. I waited no longer than 30 minutes. The staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Mohamad greeted me by name and reviewed my ailment. He was attentive and compassionate.
Kenneth Y.
Submitted 08/08/20
The best in my opinion. The Cardiologist in the West.
Basheer K.
Submitted 08/07/20
I recommend to connect with patients faster
Marvin S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Appointment time was precise, front desk and technicians were professional.
Evelyn H.
Submitted 07/31/20
Awesome
Sylvia R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Very nice visit!
Kimberly F.
Submitted 07/28/20
My last visit was awesome. I had an ultrasound. The technician was very friendly. She was happy to start her day being able to see "clear" pictures of my heart. I made her morning and she made mine. The process was not long. I love early appointments. I can get in and out of the office. Also, the prior appointment was cool with Dr. Tamam over Google Duo. The same process was followed as being in the office, the only difference was that he couldn't listen to my heart with the stethoscope.
Carl C.
Submitted 07/27/20
They are the most professional people I've ever experienced in any medical facility.